Deep Purple A Fire In The Sky (3 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0190295934149 | ID: 350055


Ordered 3 pcs., verifying availability
Free delivery over €199
72 points

Available on request

Verify availability

Deep Purple A Fire In The Sky (3 LP)


A1 Hell to Pay (Radio Edit) 3:43
A2 Vincent Price 4:44
A3 Rapture of the Deep 5:57
A4 Sun Goes Down 4:09
A5 Any Fule Kno That 4:27
B1 Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming 7:29
B2 The Battle Rages On 5:54
B3 Bad Attitude (Radio Edit) 4:01
B4 Perfect Strangers 5:28
C1 You Keep On Moving (Single Edit) [2010 Remastered Version] 4:27
C2 Soldier of Fortune (2009 Remastered Version) 3:14
C3 Stormbringer (2009 Remastered Version) 4:06
C4 Burn (US Single Edit) [2016 Remastered Version] 3:42
C5 Might Just Take Your Life (2004 Remastered Version) 4:39
D1 Woman From Tokyo (Single Edit) [2002 Remastered Version] 2:43
D2 Highway Star (2012 Remastered Version) 6:05
D3 Smoke On the Water (2012 Remastered Version) 5:41
D4 Demon's Eye (2016 Remastered Version) 5:21
D5 Fireball (2016 Remastered Version) 3:21
E1 Strange Kind of Woman (2002 Remastered Version) 3:50
E2 Speed King (U.S. Edit) [2016 Remastered Version] 4:18
E3 Child in Time (2016 Remastered Version) 10:17
E4 Black Night (Single Version) [2002 Remastered Version] 3:26
F1 Kentucky Woman (Stereo Mix) [2014 Remastered Version] 4:43
F2 Wring That Neck (Stereo Mix) [2014 Remastered Version] 5:11
F3 Mandrake Root (Stereo Mix) [2014 Remastered Version] 5:55
F4 Hush (2014 Remastered Version) 4:12

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Deep Purple


Set Content



Country of Artist


Package Contents

Artist Decade

Release year


Release date

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Deep Purple A Fire In The Sky (3 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Deep Purple A Fire In The Sky (3 LP)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.