The Doors Live At The Bowl'68

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0081227971199 | ID: 350086


In stock for online shop 1 piece
Free delivery over €199
shipped TOMORROW

Estimated delivery 2020-06-12

The Doors Live At The Bowl'68


A1 Start Show/Intro
A2 When The Music's Over
A3 Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)
A4 Back Door Man
A5 Five To One
A6 Back Door Man (Reprise)
B1 The Wasp (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
B2 Hello, I Love You
B3 Moonlight Drive
B4 Horse Latitudes
B5 A Little Game
B6 The Hill Dwellers
B7 Spanish Caravan
C1 Hey, What Would You Guys Like To Hear?
C2 Wake Up!
C3 Light My Fire
C4 Light My Fire (Segue)
C5 The Unknown Soldier
D1 The End (Segue)
D2 The End

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

The Doors



Set Content


Country of Artist



Package Contents

Artist Decade

Release year


Release date

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own The Doors Live At The Bowl'68 or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | The Doors Live At The Bowl'68
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.